Auditors

The ACT Government uses independent approved auditors to assess whether businesses meet Secure Local Jobs requirements and can apply for a Secure Local Jobs Code Certificate. Auditors guide businesses through the assessment process and facilitate the application process with the Secure Local Jobs Code Registrar.

Approved auditors

NameBusinessEmail AddressContact NumberExpiry DateConditions
Baker, BradleyGriffin Legalbradley.baker@griffinlegal.com.au02 6198 310025/02/2021 
Ball, Vincent Construction Industry Training Councilvince.b@iimetro.com.au02 6273 032630/06/2021 
Bateup, JodieGriffin Legaljodie.bateup@griffinlegal.com.au02 6198 310018/05/2021 
Carton, Claire Griffin Legalclaire.carton@griffinlegal.com.au02 6198 310030/06/2021 
Coyle, Graham Construction Outcomesgraham.coyle@constructionoutcomes.com.au0413 498 89310/01/2021 
Darman, LuciaMoneywise Accountinglucia@moneywise.net.au0431 444 62027/03/2021 
Dawson, Bronwyn GAP Resource Managementbdawson@gaprm.com.au02 6282 777130/06/2021 
Di Bartolo, Ross PKFross.dibartolo@ddmca.com.au02 6257 750004/04/2021 
Diamond, George PKFgeorge.diamond@ddmca.com.au02 6257 750007/04/2021 
Gray, Renessa Canberra Business Chamberrenessa.gray@canberrabusiness.com02 6247 419930/06/2021 
Grierson, Douglas GAP Resource Managementdgrierson@gaprm.com.au02 6282 777130/06/2021 
Hand, Rowena BR Hand Pty Ltdrowena@brhand.com.au0417 622 44201/07/2021 
Hay, Melissa ACT Complianceactcompliance@bigpond.com0417 293 36830/06/2021 
Jaatinen, Simo JAPL Pty Ltdsimo.jaatinen@japl.com.au0418 961 87330/06/2021 
Little, John Canberra Assurance Specialistsjohn.little@canberraaudit.com.au0427 489 78330/06/2021 
Mastrolembo, ReneeGriffin Legalrenee.mastrolembo@griffinlegal.com.au 02 6198 310007/05/2021 
McGregor, Anne Contractor Compliance Australiaanne.mcgregor@contractorcompliance.com.au1300 795 05530/06/2021 
Mehta, Dipak NatvarlalDipak Natvarlal Mehtadnmehta@gmail.com0421 521 06407/05/2021 
Mihailaros, John PKFjohn.mihailaros@ddmca.com.au02 6257 750030/06/2021 
Miller, Phillip Vincentspmiller@vincents.com.au02 6274 342001/07/2021 
Moltoni, Theresa IRIQtheresa.moltoni@iriq.com.au07 3077 676730/06/2021 
Musumeci, FrancescaIRIQ Pty Ltdfrancesca.musumeci@iriq.com.au07 3077 676704/06/2021 
Neighbour, Cheyne Contractor Compliance AustraliaCheyne.neighbour@contractorcompliance.com.au0481 254 48629/07/2020 
Neighbour, Glen Contractor Compliance Australiaglen.neighbour@contractorcompliance.com.au0468 522 40029/07/2020 
Northover, Deb Northover Consultingdeb@northoverconsulting.com.au0409 605 05130/06/2021 
Russell-Uren, StefanAulichstefan@aulich.com.au02 6279 422227/02/2021 
Shoemark, Emily Sneddon Hall & Gallopeshoemark@shglawyers.com.au02 6285 809112/03/2021 
Tosic, GraceGAP Resource Managementgrace@gaprm.com.au02 6282 7771 24/03/2021 
Wilton, RainerBarrack St Compliance Co Pty Ltdslj.audit@barrackst.com.au02 6100 656021/01/2021 
Young, MargaretSneddon Hall & Gallopmyoung@shglawyers.com.au026285 8000 22/04/2021 

Apply to be an approved auditor

The Registrar approves auditors based on their qualifications and experience in conducting audits and compliance checks. The Secure Local Jobs Audit Guidelines outlines the process for becoming an approved auditor and how audits are conducted.

To apply, complete the Secure Local Jobs Code Approved Auditor Application .

Resources

If you’re an approved auditor, you can access guidelines and templates in Resources.

Support

If you need support, contact the Secure Local Jobs team.