Auditors

The ACT Government uses independent approved auditors to assess whether businesses meet Secure Local Jobs requirements and can apply for a Secure Local Jobs Code Certificate. Auditors guide businesses through the assessment process and facilitate the application process with the Secure Local Jobs Code Registrar.

List updated 07/08/2019 JP

Approved auditors

Certificate NumberNameBusinessEmail AddressContact NumberExpiry DateConditions
0001Anne McGregorContractor Compliance Australiaanne.mcgregor@contractorcompliance.com.au1300 795 05530/06/2020 
0002Bronwyn DawsonGAP Resource Managementbdawson@gaprm.com.au02 6282 777130/06/2020 
0003Caitlin MeersSneddon Hall & Gallopcmeers@shglawyers.com.au02 6285 800830/06/2020 
0004Claire CartonGriffin Legalclaire.carton@griffinlegal.com.au02 6198 310030/06/2020 
0005Deb NorthoverNorthover Consultingdeb@northoverconsulting.com.au0409 605 05130/06/2020 
0006Douglas GriersonGAP Resource Managementdgrierson@gaprm.com.au02 6282 777130/06/2020 
0007John LittleCanberra Assurance Specialistsjohn.little@canberraaudit.com.au0427 489 78330/06/2020 
0008John MihailarosPKFjohn.mihailaros@ddmca.com.au02 6257 750030/06/2020 
0009John WilsonBradley Allen Love Lawyersjohn.wilson@ballawyers.com.au02 6274 084230/06/2020 
0010Lyle BeatonIRIQlyle.beaton@iriq.com.au07 3077 676730/06/2020 
0011Melissa HayACT Complianceactcompliance@bigpond.com0417 293 36830/06/2020 
0013Phillip MillerVincentspmiller@vincents.com.au02 6274 342030/06/2020 
0014Renessa GrayCanberra Business Chamberrenessa.gray@canberrabusiness.com02 6247 419930/06/2020 
0015Sam Ryan-BakerGriffin Legalsam.ryanbaker@griffinlegal.com.au02 6198 311630/06/2020 
0016Simo JaatinenJAPL Pty Ltdsimo.jaatinen@japl.com.au0418 961 87330/06/2020 
0017Theresa MoltoniIRIQtheresa.moltoni@iriq.com.au07 3077 676730/06/2020 
0018Vincent BallConstruction Industry Training Councilvince.b@iimetro.com.au02 6273 032630/06/2020 
0019Rowena HandBR Hand Pty Ltdrowena@brhand.com.au0417 622 44230/06/2020 
0020Graham CoyleConstruction Outcomesgraham.coyle@constructionoutcomes.com.au0413 498 89309/01/2020only to audit businesses with 20 or less employees
0021Lucia DarmanMoneywise Accountinglucia@moneywise.net.au0431 444 62011/02/2020 
0022Nathan DascarolisEBS Canberra nathan@ebscbr.com.au0432 201 08811/02/2020 
0023Emily ShoemarkSneddon Hall & Gallopeshoemark@shglawyers.com.au02 6285 809112/03/2020 
0024Ross Di BartoloPKFross.dibartolo@ddmca.com.au02 6257 750003/04/2020 
0025George DiamondPKFgeorge.diamond@ddmca.com.au02 6257 750006/04/2020 
0026India AndersonGAP Resource Managementindia@gaprm.com.au02 6282 777116/03/2020 
0027Renee MastrolemboGriffin Legalrenee.mastrolembo@griffinlegal.com.au02 6198 310005/08/2020 
0028Cheyne NeighbourContractor Compliance AustraliaCheyne.neighbour@contractorcompliance.com.au0481 254 48629/07/2020 
0029Glen NeighbourContractor Compliance Australiaglen.neighbour@contractorcompliance.com.au0468 522 40029/07/2020 

Apply to be an approved auditor

The Registrar approves auditors based on their qualifications and experience in conducting audits and compliance checks. The Secure Local Jobs Audit Guidelines outlines the process for becoming an approved auditor and how audits are conducted.

To apply, complete the Secure Local Jobs Code Approved Auditor Application .

Resources

If you’re an approved auditor, you can access guidelines and templates in Resources.

Support

For further queries about the Secure Local Jobs Code contact Secure Local Jobs.